ROUNDUP Overall Winner - 27th APS
Members of the 27th Aerial Port Squadron beam with pride holding their bucking bronco Overall Winner trophy and their In-Transit Visibility Winner belt buckle March 15 at the first 22nd Air Force Aerial Port ROUNDUP. Members of the team include, from left, Staff Sgt. Jesse Werner, Staff Sgt. Justin Melroy, Staff Sgt. Matthew Russell, Master Sgt. Damion Kosmosky and Senior Airman Troy Olsen. This group of traditional reservists practiced since November during unit training assemblies and additional weekends to prepare for the competition at Dobbins Air Reserve Base, Ga. Four of the five members will deploy to Southwest Asia in the coming months. (U.S. Air Force photo/Staff Sgt. Steve Lewis)

Download Image: Full Size (3.88 MB)
Tags: People
Photo by:  |  VIRIN: 090315-F-0269L-004.JPG